2013 Board of Election Meeting Minutes

   

You will n eed Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files. While we maintain every effort to make sure that each document is complete, these are not official documents. To receive official minutes, please contact Board of Elections Office at (252)523-0636.

2012 BOE Board Minutes Archive

DAY DATE MINUTES
Thursday
January 3
Tuesday January 8
 
Tuesday January 15
Friday January 18
Tuesday January 22
Tuesday January 22 - Petition
Tuesday January 22 - Amendment
Friday February 8
Thursday February 21 - Mtg 1
Thursday Closed Session
Thursday February 21 - Mtg 2
Thursday Closed Session
Friday March 15
Monday March 18
Tuesday July 16
Tuesday August 20
Wednesday Sept 11
Tuesday Oct 15
Tuesday Oct 22
Thrusday Oct 24
Tuesday Oct 29 #1
Tuesday Oct 29 #2
Tuesday Nov 5 #1
Tuesday Nov 5 #2
Tuesday Nov 12

** Denotes revision

 

HOME : LINKS : NEWS : SITEMAP : CONTACT

130 South Queen Street | Post Office Box 3289 Kinston, NC 28502
Phone: (252) 559-6450 Fax: (252) 559-6454